Annuity Fund

Employer Trustees
Ryan Wada (MCAH), Chair
Quality General, Inc.

Anacleto Alcantra, Secretary
Group Builders, Inc.

Clay Asato (GCLA)

Craig Nakanishi (LAH)
Takano Nakamura Landscaping Co.

Claude Matsumoto (BILA)

Fund Counsel
Randal Yoshida
Yoshida & Associates

Collection Attorney
Ashley K. Ikeda, Esq.
Weinberg, Roger & Rosenfeld

Union Trustees
Mark Matsumoto, Co-Chair

Peter Ganaban
Laborers' Union Local 368

Toni Figueroa
Laborers' Union Local 368

Alfonso Oliver
Laborers' Union Local 368

Narsi Ganaban
Laborers' Union Local 368

Actuarial Consultant

Charles Furuike, A.S.A.
Honolulu Actuarial Consultants, Inc.

Fund Auditor
Troy Atkinson
Alex Miller

Eide Bailly LLP

Plan Administrator
Alton Komori, Administrator
Dean Kimura, Co-Administrator
Clinton Takahashi, Account Executive Pacific Administrators, Inc.

Shelly Talaro Kamakura
Central Pacific Bank, Wealth Management Division

Annuity Withdrawal Requirements


**Note-Application for Benefits - Participant needs to contact the Trust Fund Office to confirm eligibility before an application is provided. (808)441-8600, (888)520-8078

2020 Hawaii Laborers' Joint Trust Funds All rights reserved.