Annuity Fund

Employer TrusteesUnion Trustees
Craig Nakanishi (LAH), Chair,
Takano Nakamura Landscaping Co.
Mark Matsumoto, Co-Chair
Ryan Wada (MCAH), Secretary,
Quality General, Inc.
Peter Ganaban,
Laborers' Union Local 368
Anacleto Alcantra,
Group Builders, Inc.
Toni Figueroa,
Laborers' Union Local 368
Clay Asato (GCLA)Alfonso Oliver,
Laborers' Union Local 368
Claude Matsumoto (BILA)Narsi Ganaban,
Laborers' Union Local 368
Fund CounselCollection AttorneyActuarial ConsultantFund Auditor
Randal Yoshida,
Yoshida & Associates
Ashley K. Ikeda, Esq.,
Weinberg, Roger & Rosenfeld
Charles Furuike, A.S.A.,
Honolulu Actuarial Consultants, Inc.
Troy Atkinson,
Eide Bailly LLP
Alex Miller,
Eide Bailly LLP
Plan AdministratorCustodian
Alton Komori, Administrator, Pacific Administrators, Inc.Cody Walker,
Central Pacific Bank, Wealth Management Division
Clinton Takahashi, Co-Administrator, Pacific Administrators, Inc.

Note: Application for Benefits - Participant must contact the Trust Fund Office to confirm eligibility before an application is provided at 808-441-8600 or 888-520-8078.